Picdeer logo Browse Instagram content with Picdeer

@jeffhamilton

Jeff Hamilton

jeffhamilton

Official Jeff Hamilton's Instagram account www.streetartfairs.com

  • 324K Total Likes
  • 746 Tot. Comments
Serena Williams & Jeff Hamilton @serenawilliams #jeffhamilton
Great evening with my Friend Cam’ron at the launch of the Dipset collection at the Dom Gallery @mr_camron @kreamcash # @dom_gallery @zafarzoomin @vladofootwear #jeffhamilton @dipsetcouture @y_jacobi
Vlado x Jeff Hamilton collaboration footwear collection coming up soon @vladofootwear #jeffhamilton
Nelly wearing a custom Limited Edition Jeff Hamilton NBA jacket @nelly #jeffhamilton
The Champ Sugar Shane Mosley & Jeff Hamilton @shanemosley #jeffhamilton 🥊 🥊🥊
Einstein art piece original by KETER aka Jeff Hamilton. Acrylic on wood. 48X48 #jeffhamilton
Will.i.am & Jeff Hamilton @ the grand opening of the Pretty Little Thing new Flagship store on Melrose Avenue in Los Angeles @iamwill @umarkamani @prettylittlething
Nice time at the exclusive grand opening of the Pretty  thing Party for their new flagship store in Los Angeles. Thank you my Friend Umar Kamani for the invite🦄🦄🦄 @umarkamani @prettylittlething
Thank you Umar for inviting me to the grand opening of your amazing Flagship store Pretty Little Thing store in Los Angeles @prettylittlething @umarkamani
Proud to have designed the outfit for Latoya Jackson,  for the cover of Playboy magazine @latoyajackson
The Legendary Jeweler to the Stars, Peter Marco wearing a Limited Edition custom Python jacket designed by Jeff Hamilton @petermarco90210
Swizz Beatz & Jeff Hamilton at the opening of the Dreamweavers show in Beverly Hills

Loading